SPACEFLIGHTWATCH

Next Rocket Launch:   Soyuz • ISS 52S

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

WATCH LIVE:

Upcoming Launches

DATE

LAUNCH VEHICLE

PAYLOAD

LAUNCH TIME

LAUNCH SITE

TBD

Atlas 5

NROL-42

TBD

SLC-3E, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

TBD

Long March 2D

VRSS 2

TBD

Jiuquan, China

Sept. 22

Soyuz

Glonass M

TBD

Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia

Sept. 28

Atlas 5

NROL-52

0800-0930 GMT (4:00-5:30 a.m. EDT)

SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

Sept. 28

Proton

AsiaSat 9

1850 GMT (2:50 p.m. EDT)

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

NET Sept. 29

Ariane 5

Intelsat 37e & BSAT 4a

TBD

ELA-3, Kourou, French Guiana

Oct. 2

Falcon 9

SES 11/EchoStar 105

TBD

LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida

Oct. 4

Falcon 9

Iridium Next 21-30

1306 GMT (9:06 a.m. EDT; 6:06 a.m. PDT)

SLC-4E, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

Oct. 9

Rockot

Sentinel 5p

TBD

Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia

Oct. 9

H-2A

Michibiki 4

Approx. 2200 GMT (6 p.m. EDT)

Tanegashima Space Center, Japan

Oct. 12

Soyuz

Progress 68P

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

NET Oct. 14

Falcon 9

Koreasat 5A

TBD

Cape Canaveral, Florida

4th Quarter

Electron

Still Testing

TBD

Launch Complex 1, Mahia Peninsula, New Zealand

Oct. 17

Minotaur-C

SkySat

2137 GMT (5:37 p.m. EDT; 2:37 p.m. PDT)

SLC-576E, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

4th Quarter

Falcon 9

Hispasat 30W-6

TBD

Cape Canaveral, Florida

November

Long March 5

Chang’e 5

TBD

Wenchang, China

Nov. 7/8

Vega

MN35-13

0142:30 GMT on 8th (8:42:30 p.m. EST on 7th)

ZLV, Kourou, French Guiana

Nov. 10

Delta 2

JPSS 1

0948 GMT (4:48 a.m. EST; 1:48 a.m. PST)

SLC-2W, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

Nov. 10

Antares

OA-8

1302 GMT (8:02 a.m. EST)

Pad 0A, Wallops Island, Virginia

Nov. 11

Epsilon

ASNARO 2

2100-2135 GMT (4:00-4:35 p.m. EST)

Uchinoura Space Center, Japan

Nov. 14

Pegasus XL

ICON

1528 GMT (10:28 a.m. EST)

L-1011, Kwajalein, Marshall Islands

November

Falcon Heavy

Demo Flight

TBD

LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida

Late November

Falcon 9

Iridium Next 31-40

TBD

SLC-4E, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

November

Zenit 3F

AngoSat

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

Early December

Falcon 9

SpaceX CRS 13

TBD

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Dec. 12

Ariane 5

Galileo 19-22

1836:07 GMT (1:36:07 p.m. EST)

ELA-3, Kourou, French Guiana

Dec. 13

Delta 4

NROL-47

TBD

SLC-6, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

December

Falcon 9

Bangabandhu 1

TBD

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Late December

Falcon 9

SES 16/GovSat 1

TBD

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Dec. 27

Soyuz

ISS 53S

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

January

Falcon 9

Iridium Next 41-50

TBD

SLC-4E, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

Jan. 18

Atlas 5

SBIRS GEO Flight 4

TBD

SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

Jan. 20

Vega

Aeolus

TBD

ZLV, Kourou, French Guiana

Early 2018

Falcon Heavy

Arabsat 6A

TBD

LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida

Feb. 9

Soyuz

Progress 69P

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

February

Falcon 9

Crew Dragon Demo 1

TBD

LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida

Early 2018

Falcon 9

SpaceX CRS 14

TBD

Cape Canaveral, Florida

March 1

Atlas 5

GOES-S

1001 GMT (5:01 a.m. EST)

SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

March

Rockot

Sentinel 3B

TBD

Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russia

March 9

Soyuz

ISS 54S

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

NET March 20

Falcon 9

TESS

TBD

SLC-40, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

March

Antares

OA-9

TBD

Pad 0A, Wallops Island, Virginia

April 18

Atlas 5

AFSPC 11

TBD

SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

April 27

Soyuz

ISS 55S

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

NET April 30

Falcon Heavy

STP-2

TBD

LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida

May 5

Atlas 5

InSight

1110 GMT (7:10 a.m. EDT; 4:10 a.m. PDT)

SLC-3E, Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

June 27

Soyuz

Progress 70P

TBD

Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan

Summer 2018

Atlas 5

AEHF 4

TBD

SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

July 31

Delta 4-Heavy

Parker Solar Probe

1407 GMT (10:07 a.m. EDT)

SLC-37B, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

TBD

Delta 4

GPS 3-01

TBD

SLC-37B, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida

*Launch data provided by spaceflightnow.com